Virtual Office & Coworking Locations in Dubai

Dubai


Find other workplace in

Virtual Offices in Dubai

 

Increase your sales by having a first-class corporate presence

The Virtual Office offers a flexible and cost effective alternative to a full time office in Dubai. A great business address and a dedicated receptionist are keys to creating the image of success that any start-up or established business needs. Grow your business in Dubai & the UAE with Servcorp's Virtual Office Packages!

Available in a range of packages catered to your precise needs, Servcorp offer a comprehensive reception service including telephone answering, mail forwarding, a local business number and call forwarding, as well as access to fully furnished corporate suites in convenient, centralised business districts.

Our locations in Dubai boast impressive views

With Servcorp you gain access to a worldwide community of 50,000+ like-minded peers whom which you can buy from, sell to & collaborate with.

Servcorp’s Virtual Office Packages provide you with everything you need without committing to dedicated office space. Professionally trained, bilingual receptionists will answer calls in your company name and with the greeting of your choice. Your calls can be transferred as per your instructions to an office, mobile, voicemail or anywhere in the world!

المكاتب الافتراضية ومساحات العمل المشتركة في دبي

إمكانية العمل من أي من فروعنا الـ +١٥٠حول العالم


 المكاتب الافتراضية في دبي

 

زيادة حجم المبيعات لديك عن طريق امتلاك حضور متميز وراقي للشركة

تقدم المكاتب الافتراضية بديلًا يتسم بالمرونة وانخفاض التكلفة مقارنة بالمكاتب التقليدية في دبي. يعد وجود عنوان عمل متميز وموظفة استقبال متخصصة عناصر أساسية لخلق صورة النجاح التي تحتاج إليها أي شركة. يمكنك تحقيق النمو لشركتك التجارية في دبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع باقات المكاتب الافتراضية لدى سيرفكورب!

تقدم سيرفكورب خدمة الاستقبال الشاملة التي تتوفر في مجموعة من الباقات المقدمة لتلبية احتياجاتك الدقيقة، بما في ذلك الرد على المكالمات الهاتفية وتوجيه رسائل البريد وتزويدك برقم هاتف محلي وتوجيه المكالمات، بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى المكاتب المجهزة المفروشة بالكامل في مناطق العمل المركزية.

تتمتع مواقعنا في دبي بإطلالات جذابة وساحرة

مع سيرفكورب يمكنك الوصول إلى مجتمع عالمي يضم أكثر من ٥٠٠٠٠ من المبتكرين الذين يفكرون بطريقة متشابهة، والذين يمكنك الشراء منهم والبيع لهم والتعاون معهم.

توفر لك باقات المكاتب الافتراضية لدى سيرفكورب كل شيء تحتاجه دون الالتزام بمساحة مكتبية مخصصة. سيقوم موظفو الاستقبال المدربين بشكل مهني والذين يتقنون التحدث بلغتين بالرد على المكالمات بإسم شركتك وبالتحية التي تختارها. يمكن تحويل مكالماتك الهاتفية حسب تعليماتك الصادرة إلى الهاتف المكتبي أو الهاتف المحمول أو البريد الصوتي أو أي مكان في العالم!